Current Members of the Parish Council

Please see the the Cotswold District Council website for details and register of interests.  

Colin Alden   –    Chairman
Designer & Product Development Consultant

Duncan Hyde   –   Vice-Chairman
Ecommerce and Digital Marketing

Parish Secretary (Position Vacant)

Rachel Danton   
School Teacher – working for GCC

Tom Clark
A Working Partner in a Leighterton Farm, born and raised in the village

Jenny Ursell

Skip to content